Boneko

Boneko is an upcoming retro plateformer embarking you on a weird adventure. It is the story of a girl, Bony, entering an abandoned mansion to rescue her friends and her cat Boneko. Once inside, she finds him transformed into a hat with strange new powers. They have to team up and explore the mansion to find the others and restore Boneko's original appearance.
Connect
Play
Screenshot Saturday 21/04/2018 GIF 14
Screenshot Saturday 14/04/2018 GIF 15
New Artwork Project 13
Screenshot Saturday 07/04/2018 + 2K gif Project 19
Screenshot Saturday 31/03/2018 GIF 20
Screenshot Saturday 24/03/2018 GIF 16 3
Screenshot Saturday 17/03/2018 19
Screenshot Saturday 10/03/2018 GIF 11
Laser Enemy Animations GIF 43
Screenshot Saturday 03/03/2018 GIF 17
Brightness tweaking GIF 15
Screenshot Saturday Project 13
Disappearing Blocks GIF 17
Screenshot Saturday 17/02/2018 GIF 17
Screenshot Saturday 10/02/2018 GIF 122
Enemies "Walking" Animations GIF 49
Screenshot Saturday 03/02/2018 GIF 18
Screenshot Saturday 27/01/2018 GIF 26
Bony Animations GIF 66
Screenshot Saturday 20/01/2018 18
Screenshot Saturday 13/01/2018 GIF 109
Screenshot Saturday 06/01/2018 GIF 26
Screenshot Saturday 30/12/2017 GIF 22
Screenshot Saturday 23/12/2017 Project 29
Heart GIF 64 1
Screenshot Saturday 16/12/2017 GIF 26
UI test GIF 35
Screenshot Saturday 09/12/2017 bis GIF 28
Screenshot Saturday 09/12/2017 GIF 26
Veevee & Maxwell: Character Introduction Project 30
Screenshot Saturday 02/12/2017 GIF 32
Lee & Giorgia: Character Introduction Project 42
Screenshot Saturday 25/11/2017 GIF 30
#MadeWithUnity Friday GIF 163 1
Tommy & Violet: Character Introduction Project 34
Screenshot Saturday 18/11/2017 GIF 36
Maddie & Santiago: Character Introduction Project 27
Screenshot Saturday 11/11/2017 GIF 32
Bony & Boneko: Sprite! GIF 52
Bony & Boneko: New Look, Sketches! Project 29
Boneko - New key visual 109 1
Boneko Prototype - Ending GIF 56
Boneko Prototype - Intro GIF 53 2
Boneko Prototype - Concept art 83
Boneko Prototype - Level Design 45
Boneko Prototype - Main art 54
Boneko Prototype - Gameplay 3 GIF 73
Boneko Prototype - Gameplay 2 GIF 39
Boneko Prototype - Gameplay 1 GIF 44