PICOID

Artist

Follow
 

French & Illustrator & Pixel Artist & Game Designer & Developer // Half of @BonekoTheGame

Bordeaux

Posts Projects
Screenshot Saturday 2018-07-14 GIF 6
Screenshot Saturday 2018-07-07 GIF 11
Screenshot Saturday 2018-06-30 GIF 15
Screenshot Saturday 2018-06-23 GIF 7
Screenshot Saturday 2018-06-16 GIF 15
Screenshot Saturday 2018-06-09 GIF 18
Screenshot Saturday 2018-06-02 GIF 19
Screenshot Saturday 2018-05-26 GIF 19
Screenshot Saturday 19/05/2018 GIF 56
Screenshot Saturday 12/05/2018 GIF 16
Screenshot Saturday 05/05/2018 GIF 19
Screenshot Saturday 21/04/2018 GIF 91
Screenshot Saturday 14/04/2018 GIF 22
New Artwork Project 22
Screenshot Saturday 07/04/2018 + 2K gif Project 26
Screenshot Saturday 31/03/2018 GIF 28
Screenshot Saturday 24/03/2018 GIF 23 3
Screenshot Saturday 17/03/2018 27
Screenshot Saturday 10/03/2018 GIF 15
Laser Enemy Animations GIF 54
Screenshot Saturday 03/03/2018 GIF 20
Brightness tweaking GIF 18
Screenshot Saturday Project 22
Disappearing Blocks GIF 22
Screenshot Saturday 17/02/2018 GIF 21
Screenshot Saturday 10/02/2018 GIF 128
Enemies "Walking" Animations GIF 54
Screenshot Saturday 03/02/2018 GIF 21
Screenshot Saturday 27/01/2018 GIF 27
Bony Animations GIF 76
Screenshot Saturday 20/01/2018 24
Screenshot Saturday 13/01/2018 GIF 120
Screenshot Saturday 06/01/2018 GIF 30
Screenshot Saturday 30/12/2017 GIF 25
Screenshot Saturday 23/12/2017 Project 32
Heart GIF 69 1
Screenshot Saturday 16/12/2017 GIF 30
UI test GIF 41
Screenshot Saturday 09/12/2017 bis GIF 31
Screenshot Saturday 09/12/2017 GIF 28
Veevee & Maxwell: Character Introduction Project 45
Screenshot Saturday 02/12/2017 GIF 37
Lee & Giorgia: Character Introduction Project 49
Screenshot Saturday 25/11/2017 GIF 35
#MadeWithUnity Friday GIF 169 1
The Boy 24
Tommy & Violet: Character Introduction Project 42
Screenshot Saturday 18/11/2017 GIF 43
Maddie & Santiago: Character Introduction Project 40
Screenshot Saturday 11/11/2017 GIF 37
Bony & Boneko: Sprite! GIF 58
Bony & Boneko: New Look, Sketches! Project 39
Boneko - New key visual 129 1
EVA - Explosive Gameplay GIF 92
EVA - Title Menu & Start GIF 48
Boneko Prototype - Ending GIF 65
Boneko Prototype - Intro GIF 59 2
Boneko Prototype - Concept art 89
Boneko Prototype - Level Design 58
Boneko Prototype - Main art 66
Boneko Prototype - Gameplay 3 GIF 78
Boneko Prototype - Gameplay 2 GIF 45
Boneko Prototype - Gameplay 1 GIF 49