PICOID

Artist

Follow
 

Hi! I'm William Roth, a French illustrator and pixel artist, game designer and developer when needed, half of @BonekoTheGame and currently working on it!

Bordeaux

Posts Projects
Screenshot Saturday 19/05/2018 GIF 8
Screenshot Saturday 12/05/2018 GIF 12
Screenshot Saturday 05/05/2018 GIF 16
Screenshot Saturday 21/04/2018 GIF 51
Screenshot Saturday 14/04/2018 GIF 19
New Artwork Project 18
Screenshot Saturday 07/04/2018 + 2K gif Project 23
Screenshot Saturday 31/03/2018 GIF 24
Screenshot Saturday 24/03/2018 GIF 20 3
Screenshot Saturday 17/03/2018 22
Screenshot Saturday 10/03/2018 GIF 13
Laser Enemy Animations GIF 48
Screenshot Saturday 03/03/2018 GIF 17
Brightness tweaking GIF 15
Screenshot Saturday Project 15
Disappearing Blocks GIF 19
Screenshot Saturday 17/02/2018 GIF 19
Screenshot Saturday 10/02/2018 GIF 123
Enemies "Walking" Animations GIF 49
Screenshot Saturday 03/02/2018 GIF 18
Screenshot Saturday 27/01/2018 GIF 26
Bony Animations GIF 68
Screenshot Saturday 20/01/2018 20
Screenshot Saturday 13/01/2018 GIF 113
Screenshot Saturday 06/01/2018 GIF 27
Screenshot Saturday 30/12/2017 GIF 22
Screenshot Saturday 23/12/2017 Project 30
Heart GIF 64 1
Screenshot Saturday 16/12/2017 GIF 27
UI test GIF 36
Screenshot Saturday 09/12/2017 bis GIF 28
Screenshot Saturday 09/12/2017 GIF 26
Veevee & Maxwell: Character Introduction Project 36
Screenshot Saturday 02/12/2017 GIF 32
Lee & Giorgia: Character Introduction Project 46
Screenshot Saturday 25/11/2017 GIF 32
#MadeWithUnity Friday GIF 165 1
The Boy 22
Tommy & Violet: Character Introduction Project 39
Screenshot Saturday 18/11/2017 GIF 39
Maddie & Santiago: Character Introduction Project 34
Screenshot Saturday 11/11/2017 GIF 33
Bony & Boneko: Sprite! GIF 53
Bony & Boneko: New Look, Sketches! Project 34
Boneko - New key visual 118 1
EVA - Explosive Gameplay GIF 88
EVA - Title Menu & Start GIF 45
Boneko Prototype - Ending GIF 58
Boneko Prototype - Intro GIF 53 2
Boneko Prototype - Concept art 86
Boneko Prototype - Level Design 50
Boneko Prototype - Main art 58
Boneko Prototype - Gameplay 3 GIF 75
Boneko Prototype - Gameplay 2 GIF 39
Boneko Prototype - Gameplay 1 GIF 45